Italian Holidays 2019

Please note, the Italian Embassy in Kiev and the Visa Center VMS in Kiev are closed for the following holidays:

 

Weekdays Date Name
Tuesday 1 January New Year’s Day
Sunday 6 January Epiphany
Monday 7 January Orthodox Christmas
Tuesday 2 April Easter Monday
Thursday 25 April Liberation Day
Wednesday 1 May Labor Day
Thursday 9 May Victory Day
Sunday 2 June Anniversary of the Republic
Thursday 15 August Assumption Day
Wednesday 25 December Christmas Day
Thursday 26 December St. Stefano